Flower Photography on my Smartphone.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

This photography is a beautiful flower. Which has been mounted with my smartphone.

Photography is my hobby. And i don't have a camera. but i have a smartphone. So, i try to take my best photo with it as much as possible.

If you like my photographs of course upvote my post. and please comment how my picture was taken. this will increase my interest in photography.

Follow me to get better photography and stay with me on steemit. I hope i can give you better photography in the future. And i also hope that you all always support me beside me.

Thank you for read my post.

Follow - @shahinalom

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

@followforupvotes You have not voted on my post, yet why are writing that this post has been upvoted...???
Screenshot_2019-02-11-08-09-47.png

Apologies, sometimes the bot misses the upvote. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05