Having Snacks without Spending Money!

in #esteem5 years ago

Yes, this is legit and 100% free. I want to share my blessings to you. I told this to my sisters and friends, of course I want to share it also to you. I treat my sister and my brother-in-law at 7eleven without spending money.I have redeemed here several times already. Everyday, I'm opening the CLIQQ app because they are giving rewards, you can collect points and you can purchase a product according to their rewards catalog. I will teach you how.

image

First, go to playstore and install the CLIQQ app.

image

Second, sign up using your phone number or by your facebook account.

image

Third, you can see stickers, a balloon, a star, and a heart. Pick one. You can able to get 50 points, 5 points, 1 point, 20mb, and a discount to some of their products.
Since I forgot to take a screenshot when I got 50 points, so I'm going to use my screenshot a whole ago.

image

How to redeem your points?

Step 1:
Tap your points.

image

Step 2:
Choose rewards catalog.
image

**Step 3: **
Go to rewards catalog again.
image

Step 4:
Scroll down and you can see "#Use Points"#.
You can choose what do you want, but make sure that you have enough points to redeem it.

image
image

Step 5:
Pick which one do you want and present the barcode to the cashier.

image

image

Note: You can show your account barcode when buying in 7eleven to earn points as well.
That's all! Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @shula14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23