Photography on beautitul rural faces in India

in #esteem5 years ago

Infact rural views are always excellent. There are covered many green crops in all fields. I cry my mind for going to village . Actually Rural view has mixed heaven happiness. I born in village. Really I don't like this busy town life. When I got leisure time , I go to close rural nature. It gives me pleasure and removes me my tension.My eyes always want to green nature.i go to village , I got devine happiness.All scenes of village are really fantastic and incredible .In a word it is diversity Nature.Rural views has no any pollution, . I love rural views , I always express so frankly on my maximum post.The people of village work hard , and they produce different types of crops. They produce golden rice .His contribution is not be forgotten.
image

image
Capture date : 09 May 2019
Phone camera : Mi A1

Place details ...
Village : New village

Post : Magra

Town : Magra

District : Hoogly

State : West Bengal

Country : India

Regards ,@simaroy

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71