📷 Entertainment on carnival

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Maslenitsa for many people has become one of the most fun and long-awaited holidays of the year, and even it lasts for a week.

This Sunday we had the celebration of carnival. Everywhere there were many people, all singing and take part in folk amusements and contests... I recently you have already told.

Although I liked the aerialists.

It was really fun and the stunts they showed very impressive.

All I could do was snap my camera while they were flying and tumbling like butterflies. :-)

Saw we and here is such a big white wolf.

Until the evening people had fun and rested.

And how in your city celebrated Maslenitsa?


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30