Saturday ..

in #esteem6 years ago

On Saturday, July 7, 2018 I went to invite his friend Rasya's name, I came with my friend Luna, Dini and Wati.

image.

After arriving at the place of the fun of his son Rasya we took the food already provided and we sat down to eat the food we had taken.

image

After we all finished eating emma emma on my help to photographing on want to style in front of camera.

image

And when entering the envelope containing the money into the box provided also on the photo, emma emma rempong ask in the photo and hold every event. So my post today is easy to get a response from friends.

Sort:  

Post yang sangat bagus,

Kondangan ke mana tuh cing @sipitung ?

Yah kondangan di ciseeng San....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78