Keeping Flowers to Remember🌷🌾🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

image
Hello!!! I've been inactive here in steemit and I missed it a lot. I'm here for good now. Last couple of days (weeks) have been really tough, but well I'm here now and I want to let you guys know that I love to pick up flowers and stuff and put them ob my journal or books. I think they are so pretty. Plus I love to open a book and see a flower I picked up when I was at the park or in the garden or whatever place I got it. It's really nice.

image
Also this thing really inspires me to create art and paint flowers or work with them. I don't know it is kind of nice and to do it leave me a good feeling. I also started to take more pictures. I really really enjoy to take pictures and I really do not know why I stopped. My bookstagram is going to be very active this month. Yeeeey. Well have a great day.
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73