sibuk dengan anak anak itu sangat menyenangkan

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

selamat malam teman steemit apa kabar semua nya semoga kabar nya baik ya...
saya sudah lama sekali tidak membuat cerita di steemit rasa nya rindu sekali, karena setelah memiliki anak bayi waktu saya jadi fokus pada anak anak karena untuk bisa menghedel pekerjaan rumah dan merawat anak anak sangat butuh tenaga extra jadi saya sesempat nya saja untuk bisa mengerjakan pekerjaan yang lain, dan ini waktu yang tepat untuk saya membuat cerita di steemit mungpung anak anak tidur dan saya pun belum bisa tidur hehehehe...

image

ini anak anak saya yang tampan dan cantik mereka adalah alasan dari kesibukan saya sibuk sibuk menyenangkan bisa merawat anak anak dengan tangan sendiri 😊

image

Sort:  

Buat cerita untuk esteem tepat nya mba bukan steemit, hehehe.

salah dong ya mungkin saya lelah jadi salah 😅

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by srirahayu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02