# #ulog day next: the beauty of flowers that I found on the fence.

in #esteem6 years ago

#ulog day next: the beauty of flowers that I found on the fence.

image

How are you doing for steemit friends?

My story is now about the flower I found, I saw this flower in the fence of my neighbor's house, when I came home from the kiosk and I saw that the flower also has to the beauty, and I directly took a photo using smartphone + my simple macro lens.

Cerita saya sekarang tentang bunga yang saya temukan, saya melihat bunga ini di pagar rumah tetangga saya, saat saya pulang dari kios dan saya melihat ternyata bunga juga memiliki ke indahan, dan saya lansung mengambil foto dengan menggunakan smartphone + lensa macro yang sederhana saya.

image
And here are some photos of my flowers now.
And I always want to say thank you to my brother @lightsplasher I hope my brother more advanced in some plants that yes cultivate in the garden like green onion cucumber lettuce and my hope my brother @lightsplasher more successful.

Dan ini beberapa foto bunga saya sekarang.
Dan saya selalu ingin mengucapkan terimakasih kepada saudara saya @lightsplasher semoga saudara saya semakin maju dalam beberapa tanaman yang iya budidayakan di kebun seperti tanaman bawang hijau kentag selada dan harapan saya saudara saya @lightsplasher semakin sukses.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

your flower's photography is so beautyful!

Thanks my bro

Beautiful flowers among nice nature! Great shot! ;)

Thank you @tangmo I feel happy if my friend likes about my photography

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00