interest in my city # 3

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello to all Steemit friends !!
On this occasion I will share my entry with my compilation to relax.

A sick walk on the lake is what you need after a day of work. You sit there and take a beautiful view and your senses immediately relax.Come here, I'm very tense and very tired. Beautiful scenery and calm silence changed my mood. My sister Jenius found such a place.

image

image

image

Anyone who enjoys the beauty of nature will find great strength within him, believing that little people can reach the top, he believes that he is able to achieve dreams.

The earth is always enough to meet the needs of every human being, but it will never be enough to fulfill the greed of one person.

Thank you very much @good-karma @whalepower and other support teams such as @bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks @r2cornell are now always successful for all my friends, for what you want for me, for what you asked me, thank you very much.

This is what I can tell for all my friends, there are words that are wrong, I apologize to my friends as much as possible for all my friends, and also humans.


Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps
eSteem Spotlight: eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners
Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store
Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
Thank you to @good-karma

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06