Love In Hope and Shadows

in #esteem5 years ago


[Source]

Tonight, I'm Far from you
I'm just a wish
Being before you is just a shadow
It means nothing

I'm happy when I'm saturated with you
Although you are ignorant of that feeling
I know, understand, and understand
Your heart is only for those who give you a smile
Even my time for you can't replace it
You can't turn a second away from him

Now I realize ...
Your cloth is always together and accompanying me
But your heart and mind are only attached to it

But calm down ...
All that won't make me leave you
I'll keep this feeling with well
I will make a separate room in my heart

I'm off you ...
But I will guard you from a distance
Because I don't want to lock you up in my selfish and hypocrisy

Thanks
Regards @steemcarny86

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17