Countdown to Full Time Steemian - Part 1

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Finally I spill the beans.....It was very interesting day in my life. The day which started with some fond and sweet memory, end with dump eye.,,Today i had lot of sweets too. :)

It was really surprise day for me , I was happy since morning, and was expected something to happen...I got some Sixth sense to work on....and it happened.

Anyway, lets share something from my Work today. It was the happening place since morning. Today was our team member Birthday. We have aranged a Cake and lunch party for him.

887o1102dg.jpg

The Black Forest & Strawberry cake looks yummy...and delicious too. My entire team loved the cake, ordered by me.

After we had the cake cutting celebration, we ordered our lunch. We jointly sitting in a table. Till the food were served, we started lot of chit-chat. Everyone was happy and enjoying the moment. The hot person was the Birthday Boy, who happen to be the point of talk, everyone was pulling his leg, in a different way...The smile, laugh and fun...everything was there.

I felt pleased to have such team under me. My team, who always stand by my side, and supported me in every possible way, no matter what, they are eager to perform as per my guidance....I am blessed to have such team.

Guessing about my team??? Well...Let me introduce you all with my lovely team members...First time ever on Steem Blockchain

jf1xiigrxy.jpg

My team, comprises of 2 Girls and 9 Boys. All perfect and having a mutual understanding with each other. Frankly speaking, I never had the trouble to control with this team, to manage any kind of misunderstanding with each other.

Everyone, was enjoying the moment...and somehow, I did not stopped myself, and shared something which shook them and took them with surprise...they did not even digested.....still after day end, they are texting me on Whatts app. :)

I PUT DOWN MY PAPER

Yesss...you read it right. I am serving notice period in my organisation, and till now did not discussed/disclosed with my teams. Still some days to go, today, I have shared the news with all. Hearing the news, everyone felt sad and almost ready to cry.

The more emotional moment came, when everyone hugged me together...ahhhh noone took the picture, and even my eyes got dump.

Felt really bad with the shower of my team love.....Everything was started 2 months back.......

                                  To be Continued.....

My question to everyone, Is it feasible to be full time Steemian, to earn Bread & Butter ??

Waiting for all your valuable inputs...please guide me with some ..in my dark days....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image



Sort:  

Outstand post

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I don't think Steemit is an easy environment to make a living from. Like in the business world where 8 out of 10 businesses fail within the first 2 years, I think you might find failure in the Steemit environment to be quicker. I think it comes down to how savvy you are either creating content that people can get behind, developing rich applications on the blockchain or knowing how to game the environment turning your capital over and over. Good luck to you!

Great heads up @wizardofcheeze and great understanding.....the current scenario is not favourable and keeping everything in dark.....

We both are sailing in the same boat. I quit my 8 year old marketing job to be a full-time steemian. See, good things take time, its just about following your passion. If you think you will be happy doing this, just don't think. Everything happens for the best.. Good luck.. Stay Tuned..😊

Woww..8 years of job😦
.hope you must be enjoying your stay in steemit....thanks for the encouragement @weavingwords ....everything happens for a reason....👍...let see....what more surprises coming up😉

Wow that's a bold decision. But feel you are the only one to take the decision for yourself. If you feel your earnings are handsome enough compared to your monthly salary then why not take risk in your life.

Good to see you @neelamgahlyan after so long.....this time is about destiny

You seem to have a good team that works with you. Congratulations!

Thanks 👍👍😊

A new life will begin don’t worry 😉. Spending 12 hours in Job is worst decision while 7 hrs time is enough for own business. Apart from money there are lots of things in life. Anyone can earn if have capacity to invest in any platform may be Steemit or other. Good luck 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79