Promo @esteem esurfer : A boon to @esteem user !

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

If someone ask me, what keep you hooked on Steemit ?? then my Only answer would be, the easily accessibility and on the go availability through @esteem mobile app. The only way to remain active on the amazing platform and surf around

Frankly speaking, without @esteem I would not have reached so far. @esteemapp have brought Steemit on my finger tips and given me the platform to remain active on the Steem Blockchain based social media. It is also the reason, that @good-karma is in my witness vote list. A great effort for the community.


x63kdo93hn.jpg
Source


Without any internet and Wi-Fi connection at home, my only option to survive on Steemit is through using Mobile data by my service providor. This helps me to remain active on Steemit, 24*7. Now the development and extension of @esteemapp into @esteem surfer, further help me to strengthen my presence on @esteem / Steemit.

To tell the truth, I am not a vivid or 100 % user of @esteemapp. The reason being my workplace do not allow us to carry mobile into our work station..due to "Data breach and Security reason". As a result, I softly access Steemit through, website or through busy.org in my office.

Heartiest thanks to @good-karma , @dunsky and entire @esteemapp @esteem team with the recent enhancement of @esteem esurfer desktop app, I can now be a dedicated user of @esteem. The desktop esurfer app have given me only option to remain active with @esteem, with lots of additional features which noone other platform have ever provided.

From discovering new user to Scheduling your post, from drafting your post to Bookmarking any post, from transferring option to your activity check.

I am listing few of the post made by @esteem team with the additional features that surfer have:

It has given all the required option which a user always wants to avail. Scrolling around @esteem esurfer is like playing the esteem mobile app. Surfer is a step ahead of mobile app, with easy to surf and view and write.

If you not yet tried....then do try it once !! There is nothing harm in trying new innovation, untill it is harmful.....and @esteem surfer do not bites :)

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image



Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

There is nothing harm in trying new innovation, untill it is harmful.
It should be until instead of untill.

thanks for shareing this info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84