Mango is a very interesting food in our Bangladesh. Then all other fruit es

in #esteem5 years ago

ydt7ese1ed.jpgjfw3abbhgp.jpg

The image of the memory is seen in the mango of my side tree. When I got off the road to the house, I saw the shoppers collecting mango from the trees in front of my house. After collecting these mills, packets are grown in different areas of different countries. From which the businessmen and the plant owner earn a lot of money. So I wanted to share this post with you. I'm a very tasty and popular fruit. However, you must be careful while standing at the time of your meal. Because there is no better thing. So it is best to take precautions

yzllghhvrc.jpg

Mango near my house In the summer when the monsoon is hot, then I have seen a lot of enthusiasm. Mango traders bought Amp's leaves before their fruit yields, and collected the mango from Boishakh in the month of Zaestra. All of these rainy seasoners can earn a lot of money and others lose their possessions. The image that you can see in the picture is now taken. Almost three to four people started collecting mangoes on an mango tree

These mango are imported and exported to Bangladesh, except Rajshahi, Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Barisal, Sylhet, Mymensingh etc. Various types of potatoes are found in different places. I am a creampie and very delicious fruit I have seen various rituals in our country Do not get locked or fazley raniiphacha gopalbhog rajbhog langra kanchamata etc. amir saroho bangla can be seen .. Hello yes friends and this is my main content of today's blogging ..
Thanks so much for being with

this is my original content

By

@ steemgroup2

upvote

comment

resteem

follow

tnx a lot

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What about the mangoes, are they sweet, are they sour? Are they soft, tougher... do you eat them with a meal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29