STEEM Nation EP:14 Steemit 2.0 on EOS platform ?

in #esteem5 years ago

image


Good afternoon everyone I hope all is well Here’s my STEEM NATION Podcast today I talk more #EOS and a possible steemit 2.0 Running on the EOS platform + Bitshares 3.0 but First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN 0.01 STEEM! I hope you enjoy this topic !

STEEM NATION Podcast


Dont forget to take part in the resteem reward program!

every one of my last 10 posts are eligible so don’t miss out on your chance of earning 0.01 STEEM per resteem !
image

Link To Most Recent Post To Resteem


Subscribe To The STEEM Nation Podcast On Apple Podcast



image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

I tried using EOS but even after staking lots of CPU, I kept running out. Then I had to buy more ram. Steem seems much more straightforward. I think it makes sense to have Steemit 2.0 on Steem

Congratulations @steemnationceo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87