[CR]Watercolor Painting „Autumn in park“

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,



As almost everywhere it is easy to see the signs of Autumn, last couple of days it as rainy, we could not see sky due to low clouds, I hoped so much to have warm and sunny Sunday and here it is, we have sunny day, but by the time I am writing it is starting to get dark, the days are shorter and living in Scotland we noticed it easier. Nevertheless, it is a nice day and the time approaching to Christmas but the weather still suggesting that we are in Autumn, may be because there is no snow yet.

*

04irj69kyc.jpg

“Autumn in park” by @Stef1

*

Today I would like to present you my painting that I dedicated to Autumn, the picture of Autumn in park with its stone bridge and river, I love the trees, they dropped off their leaves, when I was a child I was asking my parents if the trees are freezing without leaves and wanted Winter to come soon so that trees have their warm snow coats.

I am glad to present you my watercolor painting “Autumn in park”

jsli7g4632.png

My step-by-step process:

casd3vitsw.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

htfxrspppu.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

mgc2kxo6l9.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

The finished painting

hki1mz737o.jpg

Watercolor painting “Autumn in park” by @Stef1

Watercolor textured paper 30x40 cm, paper weight 300 gsm, watercolors colors in pans and tubes, and water color pens, flat and round brushes.

*

jsli7g4632.png



Test-1ab.jpg


DSC01062.jpg


Trenner groß.png

Little John is telling his story on Steemit

y3gi86a3if.jpg

Read the Spoiler or go to his steemit account "La Vida de Juan" @lvj

Trenner groß.png


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @Esteemap for support :)

I rarely have snow on Christmas. Or during any other time, for that matter.

I think I have seen snow in a single Christmas so far. And it lasted for just a couple of minutes. 😶

You are right we also do have Autumn weather on Christmas most of the time except 2010 when we have really white Christmas, I remember it well because we have picture with snow and that was really wonderful days.

Lovely colours and the scenery is beautiful in this painting. Nicely done Stef :).

Thank you for stopping by @scrawly and it is nice you like it, I like the stone work, actually this is like an exercise in future I was planning to do some painting of architecture but there are some stone works too, so this is test and it looks good that is the positive outcome for my future work.

Very nicely done @stef1 you have a very creative mind.

Thank you for your wonderful words and appreciation :)

Very lovely drawing, @stef1 ! I love how peaceful and serene this scene looks like <3 The reflection on the water indicates a still and perfect moment <3

My son also liked the reflection most, but I enjoyed stone work, that is something that at the end results looks much better than I thought. I am really grateful for your nice words :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you guys: @isaria, minnowsupport, @msp-music and @msp3k for support, really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34