A beautiful sight in my eyes

in #esteem6 years ago

The night is almost morning I want to share this photo to all friends Steemit and still as usual in the forest because there is a beautiful view of the waterfall and should be liked by many people but even though my friend Steemit doesn't like this scene but I still make a post about the waterfall even though whatever form of scenery I can because for me the private view of the waterfall remains beautiful
In my eyes and I also believe that that day there must be a Steemit friend who likes to post me and wants to give me my support or voice even though Steemit is now calm but I still believe that in Steemit it can make more successful people who already know about Steemit or founding founders Steemit wants to support us, I'm sure we can all succeed in Steemit


image


And never give up in making posts as usual in doing and that will be in accordance with the wishes of each of us let's get together we rise in friends Steemit and don't ever give up on making a post and this is one of the views of the waterfall that I visited and what do you think


FOLLOW ME @SULAIMANKUMBANG


Sort:  

wow this site is simply the amzaing love this view in which place you are standing

You got a 21.35% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @smithgold!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Congratulations @sulaimankumbang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87