Some Of My Friends And Brother's introduce.

in #esteem5 years ago

Today I will introduce some of my friends and my younger brother.

Their pictures and identity are given below.

p06st1tugv.jpg
hbcuinoouv.jpg

sf5dygarhl.jpg

This is my close friend Ridoy. Her steemit ID is steemit.com/@ridoykhan22
We always go all the way together.

76u9w4ppar.jpg

om8eagu4h0.jpg

This friend's name is MD Mahbub Alam.

He also my friends .
He is a politician.

644eflgbja.jpg

apq0thh0us.jpg

This is my younger brother.
He studies and also works occasionally.
His name is Mamun.

Thanks for reading this post

FOLLOW ME .................

@sumonpra

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

haha i know your friend 😆

wow really? yes he is ridoykhan22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03