A peaceful Monday + Monday story

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Seems pretty strange how peaceful it was today and yesterday for me but judging on how past weeks were...I can't say I don't enjoy it a bit.

It seems I can't get a job over night and I keep going at interviews.

Today I went to a selling position with a base sallary of 3000 ron and I think they liked me but there's competition for the job and I don't know if I'll be able to face it.

Tomorrow I got another intervieq at this job: http://www.joburi-in-strainatate.com/ which is for selling cosmetic products with a base sallary and comissions from sale.

I'm really interested as it will help me stay away from my personal situations (I don't want and I don't have the power now, neither financially and emotionally to face a custody fight and a divorce....because my husband told me to do it alone) and would help me grow some money and who knows...if I'm good enough in it I could be earning 2000...3000£ from it. As far as I've heared is a pleasure to work this job...I hope my friend will want to go too as she's searching too for a good job.

In near and far future I will want to "keep" money through Steemit meaning that I will make investments and hopefully I'll be able to help more my parents to rebuild rest of their house, maybe buy a car and why not..make a country house where I could start some little home steading..would be trully nice..and if my husband will change his mind...ok...if not, I will have my Steemit family and my kids:)!

image

This pic I made when I was waiting 30 min for the bus to arrive..well, not the bus because it passed right when I arrived in station, but the Maxi-Taxi which I take everyday and costs like 2 ron to get at Lujerului.

image

image

image

These pics I made when I got home to my parents and my son and managed to get him to have a serious face so we can make a selfie together:).

image

image

image

Here, my son showed me the strawberrys he and his grandparents planted in the backyard and he's so eager to grow more and to be honest, me too:).

image

image

Here I was on my way to Church Manastirea Adormirea Maicii Domnului from Rosu, right after I left my boy's place and I saw how the sky was looking and I thought to photograph it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

In the Monastery obviously because of the hour, was almost nobody, but I did got to talk witb a priest who told me about world in general, listen just a bit to my problems and recommend me and gave me these three little books, first one said is from one of his favorite Saints and told me to read them each day and eat fruits and vegetables each day until 29 june, during the post and told me that rather asking Radu to turn his face to God...better to talk to God and ask Him to change Radu's ways and how he is..which is exactly what I will do...at this point God is my last resort, if I try to resolve problems well...you seen from my past posts...our power is small and limited, and where are things happening which we can't understand or control, is better to leave a Higher Source manage it.
My regret for today is that I haven't heared anything from my daughter or Radu...I miss them so much!
I will try tomorrow to see her and I hope I woun't meet obstacles...or if I do well, wouldn't be the first time.

I wish you a blessed and peaceful week!

Sort:  

You got a 48.05% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Beautiful outing and photography
You look pretty and I am crushing on you

Thank you:)! Just keep in mind that everything you see in others and the beauty..is just what already exists in you so for sure you might love a part of you, you know:)!

@sunnyali outstanding post with beautiful pictures dear. I like it very much. Thank you for sharing.

You welcome! Thank you for appreciating:)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T20:30:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 227.20/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wonderfull post @sunnyali i love your glasses

Thank you:)

In near and far future I will want to "keep" money through Steemit meaning that I will make investments

Steem has a lot of potential, but don't put all your eggs in one basket! Keep your eyes open and I hope your husband support your ventures in Steemit as well.

Bless you as well!

Thank you @enforcer48 ! I know what you.re saying..I recently heared of Ulog for ex...and Steempress-io...Steemit has a looot of baskets:)! Be blessed my friend!

Thank you @enforcer48 ! I know what you.re saying..I recently heared of Ulog for ex...and Steempress-io...Steemit has a looot of baskets:)! Be blessed my friend!

Beautiful post

The story of your day is very interesting. It was exhausting, but you managed to solve all your problems by approaching the church and following the priest's recommendations.
Blessed week for everyone.

Thank you for your appreciation! When we're out of track, we do need something or somebody to connect to and receive inner guidance..no matter of what the atheists believe or say:)!

Glad to see you are getting back on your feet.

Busy year isn.t it?:) It sems for some that when you hit 30 age..either you shake off any lack of imaturity you got either go to nine'th cloud..thank you for your support!

About the same like the last year, and the year before that :). Adult hood is a lie, we never reach maturity by growing old only.
I found recently that the maturity means to keep the bad side of life for yourself without breaking down. Easy to say, almost impossible to do if you ask me :))! Especially when going from failure to failure, and I am talking about me now.
Some say that patience and focus on one thing is the way. I tend to believe that and trying to put in practice. Time will tell if I got it right :).

You have such a cute son.Like mother like son!

Thank you :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78