Another day from a Nightmare...

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I managed to sleep more....after a night shift of training at a new job at the hotel Sir Gara de Nord.

Yesterday was National Day of the childrens, here, in Romania, and I called my husband until 1 p.m. to see if I can manage to pick up my daughter and meet my boy and go out to special places organised for kids, with special events, but he closed his phone (he still keeps his phone closed untill today at 00:30 now...) and I got so upset that I went to sleep and woke at 6 am today...

Today my parents called me saying they want to talk with me something serious and I came to talk..

They said they saw Dragos how devastated he is and missing me and Sofia and they proposed me a good solution so they could be together and myself too and if Radu will want to follow us ok, if not it's my business..

Conditions were that in September or October they will manage to renovate the two rooms from the front of the house and bathroom and add a kitchen in the hallway too, for a monthly rent of 500 ron without extra costs, money which they plan to "invest" for Dragos, as they said and I will be able to make a stable ID card too and in case severe fights will exist, they will be able to kick me and/or Radu out.

Thing is that I want to help them too somehow to realise this because I believe that things would be ok faster for Sofia and Dragos and even for Radu because last year he didn't wanted us to move together in rent because he had a lot of debts and still has...and his work isn't going too great either and I'm hoping that this situation might change his beliefs and mind and maybe we would have a second chance to be a family....if not..probably it will end up in a very hard process for divorce and custody which God knows that I'm really not eager to do it....

Tonight after I visited them and getting back to my rented place, I felt again severe pains in the female region and I got scared and went to Filantropia hospital in Bucharest, where I waited for 30 min to be seen as there were 5 mommys before me, ready to deliver, and I told doctor what diagnosis I had in Uk and she put same after seeing things internally (which made me think that maybe it was't that great that I told her and for paying for the consultation i expected more investigations)....she said that obviously treatment didn't worked and I have to make further investigations and gave me other set of antibiotics and pills...Zinat and two other pills...I don't afford too much pills and I'm thinking that it's better to try call the clinique in Uk and see if I can receive the analisys they made there.

I made a few pics and while waiting for the bus late in night, i saw there is an event happening in Piata Victoriei, "La pas pe Calea Victoriei" and if my son will want to go there tomorrow, we will visit and make some pics...I wish Radu would open his phone and maybe he and Sofia would come along....
If he doesn't annswer..my only chance to see her would be only if I arrive at his place when he picks her up from kindergarden...as I did last week...God...you managed to change how my parents think...please turn around Radu's thinking and acting too...a second miracle would be incredible..remains to be seen..until then i got a lot to resolve, a rent to honour, time to work and spend with my son too and with my daughter...as much as Radu and his family will allow me....I'm really trying to see positive more than negative..
Probably this BIP disease and pains which refuse to heal, are direct linked to the suffering I'm going through...as the energic center of pain and suffer exists where my health problems are...

You can see an example here:
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

You got a 29.41% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T22:30:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 201.20/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17