How to deal with my problem

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hi friends, Today I came back to the post in steemit. After a long time, there are many problems for me. I think anyone in the world have problems. How do you deal with each problem? It is thinking, Some people find the problem, but think that is terrible. Some people find the problem worse but they think it is easy. It depends on the viewpoint of each person's life.
For the view of my life. Every day, not a smooth day, often encounter obstacles. But I always smile at those things. I think that one day will have to be ours. I will not give up until I dream.
But then I have to have a way to deal with the problem. So I can walk the next step without obstacle. How to fix and get my problem is to look beautiful flowers. To look beautiful flowers. It makes me feel refreshed. I will be a man But to see and experience the beautiful nature. It was enough that I would have the momentum to continue fighting.
How do you deal with and solve problems? Let's share your experience. I think it would be good for me and my friends. I look forward to reading the good solution in the following. I just finished my post. I can not good write english. Sorry and thanks for the vote and follow me.
Thank you @good-karma

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02