I Passed My Some Time With Open Air & Green Nature

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello eSteem users I am sharing my walking experience with you. Today I went to walking alone to our field and took some creative photography from their.

This is one of my those photography

image

I love green environment and tree 🌲 very much it gives me much pleasure. I always pass my time with green natural environment.

This is my another photography of green nature.

image
Hello eSteem users I hope you enjoyed my work please stay with me by following.

Copyright Reserved by @syedshakil

Contact Address:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | GitHub | Medium | Reddit | Telegram

Discord Id: syedshakil#3118

E-mail: [email protected]

Conclusion 3.gif

Sort:  

I like photos that show roads. Always makes me wonder where the road will go. Such natural green environment

Hi, @syedshakil!

You just got a 0.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73