IF ALL WAS AS BEAUTIFUL AS FLOWERS!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

HELLO FLOWER LOVERS HAVE A GREAT DAY 🌹

I know everyone loves flower there is no one hate flower in my eyes. I personally love it very much flowers gives us joys in body and mind. Bees are also collect honey from flower. So bees also love flower like human even more. I can remember that my steemit journey was started with photography that was flower photography of course. I had not niche that with which I will start my blogging and last I took this. And now I am blogging with flowers and some others niche.

image

I like black and white rose much because it's give me much joys in my soul I love rose very much and you know this is the queen of flower.

image

This is another colorful flower but I am not sure the name of this flower but I am very attracted to this flower it's looking is very gorgeous to me.

image

I have started work with photography after long days getting inspiration of @r2cornell who has very nice hand to take flower photography I think he takes all photography with the best angle.

image

This is the very colorful flower what I have seen this has various color and It grows in very neat and clean land also it is cultivable flower you know.

Hello, hope you enjoyed my photography and I am signing out now.

Separator (4).png

SUMMARY OF MYSELF:

image

FIELDS OF INTEREST:

Interested in Reading, Writing, Creative thinking, Traveling, Photography, Cultural and Social activities.

COMMUNICATION SKILLS:

Considerably very good in reading, writing and speaking in both Bengali, and English.

Separator (06).png

Copyright Reserved by @syedshakil

Separator (1).png

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | GitHub | Medium | Reddit | Telegram

Discord Id: syedshakil#3118

E-mail: [email protected]

image

Sort:  

Very nice collection of flower photographs. The second one is really beautiful. I love the colors and the "play" of the light.

Thank you for your valuable comment I appreciate it🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88