PHOTOGRAPHY FROM THE END OF PREVIOUS WEEK!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I know everyone loves flower there is no one hate flower in my eyes. I personally love it very much flowers gives us joys in body and mind. Bees are also collect honey from flower. So bees also love flower like human even more. I can remember that my steemit journey was started with photography that was flower photography of course. I had not niche that with which I will start my blogging and last I took this. And now I am blogging with flowers and some others niche.

image

I like black and white rose much because it's give me much joys in my soul I love rose very much and you know this is the queen of flower.

image

This is another colorful flower but I am not sure the name of this flower but I am very attracted to this flower it's looking is very gorgeous to me.

image

I have started work with photography after long days getting inspiration of @r2cornell who has very nice hand to take flower photography I think he takes all photography with the best angle.

image

Tulip 🌷 is the very colorful flower what I have seen this has various color and It grows in very neat and clean land also it is cultivable flower you know.

My Previous Flower Post

Hello, hope you enjoyed my photography and I am signing out now.

And I am very fond of @r2cornell's photography most.

Recent post link of @r2cornell in below you can visit his work and follow him.

A UNIQUE SUNFLOWER TO BRIGHTEN YOUR WEEKEND!

SUMMARY OF MYSELF:

100x120.jpg

CAREER OBJECTIVES:

To serve in a responsible administrative Position at a well-Structured organization and
Successfully apply acquired managerial and interpersonal skills to enhance organization
efficiencies.

COMPUTER LITERARY:

Experienced user of Basic, Internet, Email, Microsoft office application, MS. Power Point,
MS. Excel etc.

FIELDS OF INTEREST:

Interested in Reading, Writing, Creative thinking, Traveling, Photography, Cultural and Social activities.

COMMUNICATION SKILLS:

Considerably very good in reading, writing and speaking in both Bengali, and English.

image

Copyright Reserved by @syedshakil

Separator (1).png

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | GitHub | Medium | Reddit | Telegram

Discord Id: syedshakil#3118

E-mail: [email protected]

Conclusion 2.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful flower photographs. I hope you plan on entering "Neoxian City Photo Challenge!"

Thank you so much, If I get any chance I will enter to it🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @syedshakil!

You just got a 0.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71