butterflies are standing on the fence

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good evening friends and my friends who are in apps #esteem apps that are published by @good-karma and make friends who are playing in #steemit how are you guys all its all you guys are fine, on tonight I want to show you a picture for all of you that is butterfly yqng was standing on the fence of citizens house, and one afternoon I again sat in the yard, and there is one little boy who said, his word there is a sister butterfly on the fence, then I took his camera and I photos one picture fit that I took and then fly the butterfly, maybe I think the butterfly did not like the name of the camera, and I am grateful also because I can one picture, which may be a bit less beautiful is because the butterflies want to fly so, so his camera is not focused, maybe that's all I can tell you tonight hope you all can be entertained, thank you
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84