Memories

in #esteem6 years ago


Beautiful memories

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

Now all just memories. . despite the bitterness I feel right now. . . but you are still the most beautiful. . that shelter with my mind ,,

I fear ,,,
can not feel the caress spoiled like you anymore. .
that can make me fly. .
feel every touch that burns my love and hope ..

I do not prnah hate you
even if you hate me
I will never be angry with you
even if you are angry with me. .

It used to be with you to make my life beautiful
first with you makes me seem to rise from the dead. . .

for me you are my little angel
for me, you breath in my life. . .
You are my Everything. . .

on roses
and the river flows
there I see your face. .
and painting beautiful memories with you

all nostalgia ago
not easy to forget
and I'll keep it tight
in our face portrait together

past memories bring sweetness in beauty
bring a long story. .
where every word is made
start a day of laughter and likes. .

when closed again closed a second chance
when everything started i reopened the window of life
where the pigeons met with jokes cheerfully
the green field reflects my previous story

many residents see my love
various flowers and grass saw my candle
with a towering sky
with the most beautiful charm of all time

everything is just memories
I carry a spear with revenge
when I was tired of stabbing the night sky
The step is clearly visible above the ground

I fell asleep on the grass
creeping in the past
under a beautiful moon

and my dreams germinate in sadness
I tried to swallow God's provision
when you go and love us life memories

oh my writing to say hello to me who ever fill the memory of my past memories ,,, !!

#by: arum fadillah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00