Bunga yang sangat indah dan cantik.Very beautiful and beautiful flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Untuk Sahabat Steemian.
Dimanapun sahabat berada semoga sahabat sehat selalu pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memposting beberapa foto tenta keindahan bunga yang saya abadikan menggunakan kamera hp Oppo saya.
For Steemian Friends.
Wherever friends are good friends may be always on this occasion I will post some photos tenta the beauty of flowers that I capture using my hp Oppo camera

image

Dan jenis bunga bunga ini sangat banyak kita jumpai di halaman rumah warga dan bunga ini sengaja saya abadikan karena bunga ini memiliki keindahan dan warna yang sangat mempesona.
And this type of flower is very much we encounter in the home page of the citizens and this flower I accidentally made because this flower has a beauty and color is very fascinating.

image

Demikianlah yang dapat saya posting pada kesempatan kali ini dan semoga sahabat steemian menyukai postingan saya.
Terimakasih.
That's what I can post on this occasion and hopefully my steemian friends like my post.
Thanks You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17