DIY: A COOL HAIRCUT FOR 3 MIN !!

in #esteem6 years ago

3 min haircut at home by your own hands!

Do you like the idea?
Me - yes!

I hate beauty salons, glamour and fashion, and I try to be as far from them as possible;)
That's why I try to do all I need by myself.

By the way, my family support my idea, and now I'm their own hairmaster and stylist;))
We have saved a lot of money!;)

I'm a fan of long hair, so I don't need to make complicated haircuts for short hair, I've found some ideas how to make easy and fast haitcuts by myself for my long hair.

Here is one of it;)

Lyndsay, SiSTAR, I've made it, as I've promised:)) <3<3<3

So as you can see I had straight hair without any special form
5rped2xpue.jpg

But I wanted to add something new and create a new hairdress form for me.

There is one great and easy to do it.

Just make 4 ponytails in the upper part of the head.

iklsl7gry1.jpg

Then decide how much you'll cut.
Girls are always nervous when they cut their long hair, but I'm rather calm about it, hair are not teeth, they can grow again;))

qeymwy92ap.jpg

This very step will create different levels of hair, and thus we'll get a new form of our hairdress.
So we cut all 4 ponytails in such a way.

Actually, that is all!;)

The last step is only to make filing of hair ends by special scissors.
Just 1 min more!

yvjulk20ar.jpg

Aaaaand, yes, ready!;)

Do you like it?

ta15vm41wm.jpg

Looks different, right?
The hair gets different length, different levels, we call such a haircut "upstairs";)

ksoljv9th7.jpg

And one more experiment;)

I didn't cut it, I just have a shorter strand near the face, and I put it on my forehead sometimes to make my family mad;)) They hate this look;))
They say I look awful with a forelock;)

Do you agree?;))

vm7t01w7wh.jpg

Is it better without it?;)

Sort:  

умница, красавица, осознанная, руки из правильного места растут) ещё и сама стрижётся и домашних стрижёт) ты меня удивляешь)))
на счёт чёлки у меня тоже вечная дилемма)

о, сколько нам открытий чудных))

I think, hair with a curly style looks good for you @taliakerch

из немногих статей. к которой я не могу придумать комментария, хотя, я бы был очень рад, если бы моя жена была такой же экономной и стриглась сама :)

ну какой какой комментарий..
конечно, что я - умница и красавица))) я шучу)
ну мужское мнение каково? с челкой лучше или без?)

это дааа...я люблю экономить. пока не прохожу мимо магазинов здорового питания или товаров для детей:))

Вы - умница и красавица!!! Мне без челки больше нравится.

;)) спасибо
да, без челки явно лучше)

Rambutnya bagus dan hitam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22