HOW TO GET APPLE JUICE WITHOUT ANY JUICER?

in #esteem5 years ago

A very unusual method, friends!
I was surprised when I discovered it, and I was glad when my try was successful;)

So to get apple juice without any special devices we need:

Just an apple
our hand
and a freezer;)

Freeze an apple in a freezer.

Then take it out and melt it totally.

It will be very soft and easy to sqeeze, so you're welcome!

Just take a glass and in some seconds enjoy your fresh drink;)

Tadaaaam;)

Of course, I know it's not the fastest way, but if you don't have any juicer for now - why not?:)

I like unusual ways of doing usual things, so I share them with you;)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

How good, different and healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70