ME & THE WAX FIGURES EXHIBITION

in #esteem5 years ago

I could touch Mr.President, Johny Depp, Yuriy Gagarin, Bruce Willis and many others!

All main stars in one room!

This visit to the exhibition was absolutely spontaneous. I didn't know it had come to our city. We were just walking, and suddenly saw the banner about it.
Why not to come? A great chance to get new impressions!

It was borbidden to touch the figures, but I tried to make it very neatly:)
Thanks Heaven, it was time for closing, so there were no people there, and we could walk and stare all models. And of course, photos!;) For my memory and for you too, friends!

Let's enjoy! I think you can guess who they all are without my notes)

Sorry for the quality, we were in a hurry because of time limit.

It's my favourite Lui de Funes, a brilliant comedy actor!

3q293157iu.jpg

All girls' passion - Johny Depp;)

I can't say I'm his fan, but his figure was one of the best!

47w2zew1vn.jpg

Mr. President is also here)

c7hbf1uq3i.jpg

With his Prime Minister.

But his figure wasn't very good I think.
Very little similarity, I understood only thanks to notes.

h99vbrafzv.jpg

My favourite magician David Kopperfield.
I was in love with his shows in my teenage time.
A real professional -he was SO popular!

But he is much prettier I think. Not the best model.

6o1smjugmp.jpg

Our ex Mr. President - Mikhail Gorbachov

3g8p30bury.jpg

Phantomas! Or Fantomas?

I was afraid of him in all movies)

taqgfibt73.jpg

The world famous man - Yuriy Gagarin

c8dutsxzh9.jpg

and Russian tsar Peter I - a very controversial perso in the history...

He was really VERY tall!

52gxtjxbc3.jpg

There were many other figures there, but our time was out, and we were asked to leave the room...(

Whom do you like the most?

Sort:  

Экспонаты руками не трогать ;) молодец, я б тоже всех перелапала тихонечко) особенно Кивну Ривза)))

фотки получились класс)
А Луи здесь так на моего дедушку похож)
Джонни тут самый милый) а с Луи самая прикольная фотка ибо он такой маленький, а ты ему локоть положила как на подставку XD

ну а че теряться, я ж тихонечко, а они не сахарные))
очень маленький он оказывается, ага)

Мужики всегда правы!!!


В Питере - пить
https://youtu.be

Одесса. великолепный музей. Мне там понравилась Зоя золотая ручка:)

одесса? так это они к нам приезжали. одесский выездной музей чтоли? я без понятия, откуда они, но по-моему не одесса.

Просто я точь в точь видел такие-же скульптуры в Одессе. ВОзможно просто копии.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73