MY APPLE VINEGAR IS READY !!

in #esteem5 years ago

YAHOO!!! AT LAST!

I was waiting for it for 2 long months!

I was inspired by @lyndsaybowes who had made a perfect and detailed video about her own perfect apple cider vinegar, and as I had many apples from our won garden, I decided to try this recipe as well.

To tell you the truth, I doubted and worried, because I knew nothing about this process, and I asked Lyndsay many questions)) and she was so patient to reply them all and calm me down;))

THANK YOU, dear!!)

The recipe is easy, she was right, but the absence of any experience and knowledge how it should be, made me worry.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@taliakerch/homemade-apple-vinegar-a-steemit-recipe-c7d984c82e95e

But at last 2 months are over, and I can try my masterpiece;))

YES! It has the right smell and the right taste, it even tastes better than the one from the shop!

In the photo you can see mine own ACV in the left side, and the one from the shop is standing next to it in the bottle and in the glass.
I puored it there to show you that the colour is the same.

My Mom is my greatest critic and tester of anything I cook, so I used her taste to compare them)

I have given both of them to my Mom without saying that one of them is mine, just asked to try, and my Mom even said that mine is better, it has softer taste.

YEEAAH!! The victory!
2 months of waiting were awarded by a bottle of my own ACV:)

I will taste it and rememeber my great Steemit friends;)

Sort:  

Mimimimimi!!! :) Congrats!!!! Compliments to the Chef!!! <3 <3 I'm so happy it turned out!!!!!! YESSS!!!!!

ahaha))) mimi - you remember!)) <3<3
yes, SiSTAR, you were right, just a little patience, and it would be great!)
I'm happy I've one more skill in this life;))thanks to you!)
Now I'm proud to say anyone who tastes our ACV that it's a Canadian recipe from my web-friend)

Ooh I'm so proud of you, and so honoured to have been a part of this!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Поздравляю с маленькой победой!!! я не сомневался. что у Вас все получиться.

Целых 2 месяца ждать это ж какое терпение иметь нужно))) ну правда) я бы наверное каждый день проверяла как он там себя чувствует XD

Что ли и мне попробовать сделать такой... но так лениво)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15