PEOPLE ARE PROGRAMMED TO BE SICK

in #esteem5 years ago

Diseases, pharmacy, pills, doctors, hospitals, vaccination...

They have filled our life completely!

Do you notice it?

In my city if you are walking in the street every 100metres you will find private hospitals or pharmacy!

If you turn on TV, what will you see? News about diseases, new pills etc.
Ads - 80% show new medicines.

Moreover! This program starts its work in the childhood!

There are dozens of books and cartoons about diseases and vaccination - active propaganda and programming!

2n1ekwuxvf.jpg

6h2zapbb8u.jpg

ne7me563sa.jpg

50dq6m70cl.jpg

7auqro4f2z.jpg

Where are cartoons about immunity and being healthy? About healthy diet? Very very few, they are lost in this trash info ocean!
Sweets, cakes, pills, doctors, vaccines, diseases and treatment - that is what kids watch now.

People are programmed to be sick!

Nobody tells that being sick is NOT normal, it shows wrong work of the body and immunity (rare cases are exceptions).

Doctors from TV teach young moms that being sick 4-5 times a year is ok for a kid. What?? Every 2 months?
Again programming!

Why don't they tell how not to be sick at all?
Omg it is possible!
But they either don't believe it or don't let people believe it.

Sick people brings huge money to the system ans they do their best to make people be sick.

People need just to wake up...

Sort:  

The owl on the first photo is funny)

Missing you SiStar!!

Oh god... My dear Lynd... It's so sweet of you!! You remember me and noticed my absence.. thank you so so much.. my heart became yours long ago, but now I love you even more! Just a small deed.. just 3 words and you made my day! I really felt so fucking lost in my apathy (there are such moments in life, you know) and I thought if anybody noticed my absence or not, and I received a note about your comment soon! Can you believe it? Magic! Love you, SIS!!

There has been such a hole in my feed without my Talia, and I started to worry about you, I'm so glad that you're safe. Hoping to hear an update on what's been going on. Thanks for writing me back, love you so much, you are so missed!

this is exactly what the establishment wants and great post talia
have a good evening

Yes i have noticed too and unfortunately it is global..

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately few people notice it

In my country they advertise common drugs but in the USA they advertise medicines that you don't need like antidepressants @taliakerch

Oh..usa and antidepressants are synonymous now. People don't take so much vitamins as they take these "magic" pills. Though they start to be popular here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06