STARS CAN SHINE ONLY AT NIGHT

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Is night time for sleeping? Only partially.

Of course, there're definite biorhythmes, that are considered to be common for all people: nights - for sleep, days - for activity.

But what about so called "owls" and "skylarks"? People are different, and some of them really feel more active at night.

bi7jkw6jyn.jpg

Why is it so?

From the metaphysical point of view night is time for our inner world activity! Our soul awakens when our body falls asleep, so - at night.

That's is the answer why people have so many interesting and creaive thoughts at night.. That's why we can make make many know-how projects at night, and actually can finish everythng that was full of fails during the day.

ymyjaz2dgv.jpg

Some people explain this fact only by silence and calmness that reign at night, it really plays a great role. Routine and noise never were friends of creativity and ideas.

But the main is that it's time when both our mind and soul are in unity, it's time of full harmony and great enightments!

jrv285w47d.jpg

fvl26uqecq.jpg

I am in love with nights!
Early I always slept at nights because I had standard routine life - work from 8 am. When I became free from it, and I could manage my time by myself, I started to work at night or just enjoy this time thinking about something and relaxing.

And I felt how great it was! Nights are really full of mystery power!

9m4f69p093.jpg

Do you like nights?
How do you feel at night?
Just a wish to go to bed, or maybe a flow of strength and wisdom?

Sort:  

I am a night owl for sure, though having children forced me to become a 'day person'. I love summer holidays because we all sleep in and I can stay up as late as I like!

The mystery, the quiet, the power...all the FUN happens at night!! Those early birds can keep their worms, I like fireflies!

haha, SiSTAR, what perfect words!:)) I like them, and I will remember them!
is it a kind of proverb or your own words about fireflies?

exactly the same now! I must be a daily person because a baby can wake up early, but he is free in his regime, and he often chooses night hours to be active too (genes I think;))
from this point of view unschooling is just great;)
at what time does school lessons in your place begin?
Here it's 8-30 am, and all kids are used to wake up at 7.
Impossible to be a night owl;(

Is it a kind of proverb or your own words about fireflies?

Here people say: "The early bird catches the worm" and that is a common saying.

I added in the part about the fireflies :)

Here the children wake up at 7 as well. I unschooled for one year, but my children want to be in school for the fun activities, so I do not force my will on them and keep them home. I would love it if they want to homeschool/unschool in the future.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I love nights too. I think different people have different cycles. Me I keep switching back and forth. I like the morning too but the kinds of thoughts I have night vs morning are completely different.

exactly the same!
the mood and the thoughts are SO different!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05