SUPER FAST RAW HEALTHY SOUP

in #esteem6 years ago

Do you know SOUPS can be RAW?:)

It's hard to imagine it for many people who keep traditional way of cooking food.
I was the same not so long ago!

It was unbelievable for me that many dishes can be cooked just for some minutes, and they won't be less tasty, they will be even better and healthier!

I was grown up in a conservative family that keeps and respects all traditional rules of nutrition, no rules about healthy diets or anything like this.
It's VERY tasty, but it's VERY harmful;(
Now I understand it...

I can't change my parents' way of life, because they both are 60+, and they just don't want to listen to any new trends or new healthy food rules, they think it's just something stupid, senseless and just funny.

jtthau4ht1.jpg

Nevertheless, I try to enter new kinds of dishes i(raw or vegan) into my own family ration, and for now I see only positive results.

As a rule I don't seek for recipes, I invent them by myself when I see what I have in my fridge;)

So this soup was created in my head for 1 min, and it took me not much more time to cook it;)

xcu4r9mcqc.jpg

So I took:

lentils (should be kept in water during some hours, or better the whole night before cooking)
asparagus
broccoli
carrot
a lot of greens (parsley, dill)
garlic, spices
turmeric
nuts

And then the most favourite moment in cooking raw dishes - NO COOKING!:))

We grind greenerty, garlic, asparagus, broccoli, carrot in the blender.

Then we heat up the water (not very much, about 40 degree Celsius, in this case ALL useful components of our products will be preserved)

and put all components into the water!

READY!;)

Just 5-10 min for our super healthy raw soup!

akky97npjz.jpg

Early I didn't eat greenery at all. Now I can't stop eating it! It seems to me my bosy and conciousness are awaken at the same time and lead me to changes for better;)

When I look at greenery, vegetables and fruits now, I FEEL their energy and power to make us healthy.

They have a taste of health;)

At first I was afraid to eat lentils without cooking (fears of traditional way of nutrition;), but it turned out that keeping it in water is almost the same! It will be very soft and very tasty!

We can eat it at once or wait until all components will "become friends" into it and mix their tastes.

jjn5u394db.jpg

**Early I had to spend about 1 hour to cook soup, now it is 10 min! **
And much healthier!

Isn't it great?

What do you think of such type of dishes and a raw diet?

Sort:  

Ухты, какая вкуснятина. Ваши статьи о кулинарии великолепны. Читать их интересно даже мне, человеку, который ничего не смыслит в кулинарии.

Прикольный рецепт) надо будет как-нибудь попробовать)
Я брокколи только в сыром виде могу есть) она прикольно хрустит)
А вареная она - фу))) и понятно почему её не любят дети из зарубежных фильмов, чьи мамочки пытаются впихнуть им мягкую брокколи)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11