THE BEST MOTIVATION EVER (STEEMIANS, DON'T GIVE UP!)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever been in situations when you give up being just in a step from success/victory/being on the top?
I'm sure - yes, and not once.
I amn't surprised: I've made the same mistake hundreds of times!

We can feel lack of assurance, lack of patience and lack of belief in ourselves.

Something devilish inside of us starts to whisper: "Oh, no, it's enough, you just lose your time, stop it right now and relax at last!".
And we stop.
But very soon we understand that the victory was so close!
Disappointment, anger, sadness...

86362bt996.png

In this situation the most awful is not the fact that we stop, but the fact that we stop when we still are able to go on!
Yeah, we can be extemely tired and exhausted, but we still can! Just one step, the last one!

The best motivation for such cases is this very picture.

I've found it recently, and it has become very thought-provoking for me.

The first line shows that when we can just a little more than it seems to us we can do - it brings tremendous results!

And the second line is an illustration for a case when we still can make a step, but we stop and give up - it's a great loss and a complete fail!

ALWAYS DO A LITTLE MORE THAN IT SEEMS YOU CAN!

So what will you choose now?:)

The situation with our platform is somehow connected with this picture, do you agree?;)

Now, when we've hard times, many people lose belief in positive future and leave Steemit.
Though they still have a possibility and a slight desire to go on.
It's a bright example of the second line.

I do believe that those who are still here will be in that very first line;)

We can, we do, and we'll get results!

Sort:  

Great motivation. I wanted Steem to go below 0.0001 BTC before I bought more but it was getting so close I couldn't resist. Just powered up an extra 800 steem tonight because I know it's going to turn around. Maybe it will drop a little more before then, in which case, I'll just buy some more. Either way, it won't stay on sale like this forever.

yes, I do believe it will raise very soon, and I hope btc will start raising soon
don't know why they're so connected, but nevertheless, we need rise of both of them;)
i keep my funds as well, don't withdraw it, we don't give up;)

good piece of work i have ctrl+v so that i may go through and work on it, thanks

I am quite impressed by your post, very good post in the notice..

This is great to read this blog. I just saved your second picture of this blog. The picture I also used in my blog

picture was so funny and help me to understand. Thanks for your post.

Positive thinking is the confidence that prompts accomplishment. There is no hope without expectation and certainty.

я верю что у этой площадки очень крутой потенциал)
продолжаем)

@taliakerch thanks for the post, thanks for motivating us

Отличная мотивация!!! Обьязательно возьму первую картинку на заметку, ведь цифры не врут.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74