WALK WITH ME: THE SEA IS FALLING ASLEEP

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

"Walk with me" is the great idea that I found in my SiSTAR's @lyndsaybowes blog some weeks ago.

I liked it at once because it's great when you can just rest and enjoy the nature or the place and let other people from different corners of the world see and enjoy it together with you.

Steemit has gathered people from different countries and cities, and we can travel and see something new and amazing just reading our friends' blogs.

I always ask my friends to make such posts and let me see their places of living and feel their life a little bit, and I try to do it as well.

So, it's another piece of our life - the walk near the city in one of the central streets.

Now it's getting colder and colder, the city is becoming calmer and emptier from day to day, it was so crowded in summer, and now it just needs some rest and silence, and the sea is falling asleep...

Just enjoy this charmig mood of our evening walk!

oiuahydp2h.jpg

14jq598pl5.jpg

ymd5pzg8zi.jpg

cd29643w7b.jpg

I just adore this moon light in the water!

jehp3q8mqh.jpg

We met ducks and fed them with some cookies I have taken for my son;) He was happy to share his food with them;))

4e86bhpqrr.jpg

l50vacq7nj.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a very peaceful walking path. The pictures are very romantic, specially the moonlight shadow on the Sea.
You look beautiful my dear 💖💖

thank you, dear!!:)

Прекрасная прогулка получилась. Всегда было интересно, как живут курортные города после сезона туристов.

живут прекрасно и спокойно) туристы приносят шум и хаос

Beautiful photography

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87