The Natural Waterfall Places Of Attraction Part 2

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit how are you .... !!!
I will submit a second post about suhom waterfall which is in the second level. I will explain about this suhom waterfall is still natural suhom waterfall located in the village Krueng Kala district Lhoong. This waterfall is one of the natural attractions located at the tip of Aceh Besar to the west.

Suhom waterfall has a clear water and very cool air is still natural because in this river pingir still many pleas that live with fresh. For those who like to photograph the scenery of this waterfall is very much his moment to be made as his work. I will show you how many photos in this post about suhom waterfall which is on the second level (lhok jerneh).


image


image


image


image


WARNING...!!!

For those who like to repeat and visit this suhom waterfall is expected to be careful because the stone is very slippery because a lot of moss grows in this waterfall union and avoid walking toward the pingiran that ravine is very high.


For friends who want to trace the river waterfalls or who like traveling to this waterfall can communicate with me directly. Where there is less hope in maklum. For those who want to give suggestions or votes please in the comments alone I really appreciate the voice of a friend. The voice of friends means a lot to me.

Thank you for seeing and reading my post I hope my friends liked and inspired the suhom waterfall tour.

Best regards @taqincz

Sort:  

Betul bang pernah datang ke air terjun suhom

Pernah donk..😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15