Introduce yourself / perkenalkan diri

in #esteem6 years ago

Language English

Friends steemit night. This evening I would like to introduce myself to join in the stimeet community.

image

I actually found out about steemit a month ago from my friend. The register is also my friend. First I have not intrigued by the steemit. I have yet to understand all about steemit. I know steemit can make money. So from that I told a friend to register. But after the registration I still not interested.

But that night I met up with my friend who registered me steemit. He asked me what about the steemit, I replied that I had long accepted the confirmation Password of Steemit form of imail. But I had never made postings. My friend was shocked. Finally he explained all that is in the Steemit. He said that Steemit not only make money, but a lot of the science that can get in it. From the science of cooking recipes, health science, religious studies, science and much more. Finally I'm interested now. Therefore I would like to introduce myself this evening.

Introduce.
my name is: taskia
Born: in the Indonesia Province of Aceh subdistrict of banda sakti.
Age: 21 years

image

Motivation is the force to go ahead braved all odds imaginable to achieve what we want. Never fear failure, due to early failure from success.

All this from me and thank you.

Language Indonesian

MaLam teman steemit. Malam ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya untuk bergabung di komunitas stimeet.

image

Sebenarnya saya mengetahui tentang steemit satu bulan yang lalu dari teman saya. Yang mendaftarkan juga teman saya. Awalnya saya belum tertarik dengan steemit. Saya belum mengerti sekali tentang steemit. Yang saya tahu steemit bisa menghasilkan uang. Maka dari itu saya menyuruh teman untuk mendaftarkan. Tapi setelah pendaftaran saya masih belum tertarik .

Tetapi malam kemarin saya bertemu dengan teman saya yang mendaftarkan saya steemit. Dia bertanya kepada saya gimana dengan steemit, saya menjawab bahwa saya sudah lama menerima konfirmasi Password dari Steemit berupa imail. Tapi saya belum pernah membuat postingan. Teman saya kaget. Akhirnya dia menjelaskan semua yang ada di dalam Steemit. Dia mengatakan bahwa Steemit bukan hanya menghasilkan uang, tetapi banyak ilmu yang bisa di dapatkan di dalamnya. Dari ilmu resep masakan, ilmu kesehatan, ilmu agama, dan banyak ilmu yang lainnya. Akhirnya saya tertarik sekarang. Karena itu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya malam ini.

Perkenalkan :
nama saya : taskia
lahir : di Indonesia Daerah provinsi aceh kecamatan banda sakti.
Umur : 21 tahun

image

Motivasi adalah kekuatan untuk terus maju menerjang semua rintangan yg ada untuk meraih apa yg kita inginkan. Jangan pernah takut akan kegagalan, karena kegagalan awal dari kesuksesan.

Sekian dari saya dan terima kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @taskia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome nice to have you here This vote is to get you started

Hi @taskia. Welcome to Steemit!

@taskia, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Awesome. You are my new Steemit girlfriend.

Welcome to steemit @taskia
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Congratulations @taskia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Okay friends.

hi taskia ! Welcome to Steemit !

giphy3.gif

SELAMAT DATANG! Greetings, taskia! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28