Steemmonsters

in #esteem5 years ago

image
source:steemmonsters

Gostaria de agradecer á comunidade portuguesa e brasileira por seu apoio, especialmente porque eles me enviaram alguns cartões de presente especialmente para @pardinus @vempromundo @warnas @pataty69

Como @pataty69 me enviou um super summoner que me permite escolher qualquer splinter neste momento eu sou capaz de lutar com o time de MORTE e com alguma dificuldade VIDA, pois ainda tenho poucas cartas.

Neste inicio de temporada depois de várias batalhas com algumas derrotas no meio veio a batalha que finalmente me colocou na muito desejada Bronze League III.

image

Aproveito esta oportunidade para continuar com o pedido de solidariedade e se houver algum cartão sobrando, em duplicado agradeço se puder me enviar de presente.

Steemmonsters

I would like to thank the Portuguese and Brazilian community for their support, especially since they sent me some gift cards especially to @pardinus @vempromundo @warnas @pataty69

As @pataty69 sent me a super summoner that allows me to choose any splinter at this time I am able to battle with the splinter DEATH and with some difficulty LIFE, because I still have few cards.

This season after several battles with a few defeats in the middle came the battle that finally put me in the much desired Bronze League III.

I take this opportunity to continue with the solidarity request and if there are any cards left, in duplicate or do not use thank you if you can send me as a gift.

Sort:  

Vou enviar mais um gift card para ajudar

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Exchanges!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @tatylayla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87