esteem : My Art Introduce

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

On this occasion I do not make paintings or drawings of sketches.
but on this occasion I try to present some of my painting works since I opened my steemit account in january 2018 until today.

and here I introduce some of my masterpieces of painting.

Painting themed Birds :

image

image

image

image

One's face painting :

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Tiger Front Painting :

image

image

image

Illustration Painting

image

image

image

image

Only a few Paintings can I introduce and on another occasion I will come back again.

thanks Steemit and thanks for all my loyal followers.

gif_04-13-08.21.16.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74