My original painting : a Computer Mouse Painted with 2b pencil

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

On occasion I will show you a pencil sketch that is a Computer mouse.

I'm sure at this moment everyone is definitely familiar with this thing.

The computer mouse is a hardware or hardware which is included in the input device class. The mouse's own function on a computer is to manage the cursor movements quickly, but also to provide a command by simply pressing the mouse button on the computer.

image

To make this painting I use some simple materials that is a 2B pencil, White Paper, Ruler, and Eraser

image

image

image

In order to make the picture look interesting, I try to make a pencil as if it is located above the computer mouse.

image

and I add a pencil shadow effect to make it look alive.

image

image

Each stage of this painting I photographed by using my camera phone.

image

gif_04-13-08.21.16.gif

Sort:  

Bagus kali Bg gambarnya 👏👏 Irma pikir tadi kecoak loh, tapi kok antenanya satu 😂 ternyata itu tikus ✌

Kerja bgus Bg, selalu suka sm hasil menggambar Abang 👌

Chiahahahahaha that na teuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85