Mobile legends bang bang

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hallo steemians apakabar semua semoga sehat selalu yah dan selalu semangat untuk bekerja para steemians dan jangan lupa pulak bahagia para steemians yah dan di kali ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah moment saya di bulan ini dan para steemians suka hehehe
Maaf kalau ada kesalahan nama aja manusia ya tidak lupa dari dosa lah
Dan di kali ini saya ingin membagikan game yang saya suka main steemians ini lah nama game yang saya suka main

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@teukumail

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teukumail from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73