Belalang(Grasshopper)

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Selamat siang para sahabat steemian semuanya apa kabar semoga sehat wal afiat di manapun kalian dan semoga makin sukses dalam berkarya di esteem ini dan pada siang ini saya menpostingkan belalang.

Good afternoon, friends, all of you, how are you doing, hopefully you will be healthy wherever you are and hope that you will be more successful at this esteem and this afternoon I will send grasshoppers

image

Belalang ini saya dapat kan di hutan kampung saya. saat saya berjalan jalan mencari beberapa bahan postingan di esteem mobile ini dan saya sangat suka dengan binatang.

I got this grasshopper in the forest of my village. when I walked the road looking for some posting material on this mobile esteem and I really like animals.

image

Belalang ini dalam agama Islam dapat di makan tampa di sembelih walou pun undah mati masih bisa di makan kalou dalam agama Islam dan rasa nya juga lumanyan enak.

This grasshopper can be eaten in Islam without slaughtering walou, even if it is dead, it can still be eaten kalou in Islam and its taste is also good.

image

Sekian saja yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya mintak maaf.
👉Ikuti, upvote dan resteem jika kalian suka dan kunjungi ke posting berikutnya
Salam dari saya: @teukumuladi

All that I can say is more and less I apologize.
UtiFollow, upvote and resteem if you like and visit the next post
Greetings from me: @teukumuladi

Sort:  

I've never tasted grasshoppers and probably never will. I'm afraid of them even though I know they do no harm to humans.

The force is with you! You got a 44.12% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @teukumuladi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73