The song "MOST BEAUTIFUL IN THE LIGHT" in MY poems...

in #esteem5 years ago

The river is silvered...
And above, above the river, the velvet of the sky with the diamonds of the stars ...
Milky Way milk pours ringing strings at night,
Amethyst for the moment paving a delightful bridge.
I walk the earth in young malachite grasses
To the one that my heart conquered forever in spring ...
The nightingale trill spreads in sleeping oak forests,
It's as if a cantata begins to run here!
My blue-eyed, with braided wheat slant,
And with a blush such that it is akin to the color of the scarlet dawn!
I always admire, my white Swan, with you!
Ah, give me a smile on your coral lips!
I'll carry you in my arms, a precious burden
To the ends of the earth, where we, as if in a fairy tale, will live with you!
My angel! I will never leave you in this life
No matter how long we live, we will be happy forever together!

With the warmth of the soul, your @tinochka2 - Valentine Borodai

Image from the Internet

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for the support, @esteemapp!

Это какой-то спам, не обращайте на него внимание)

Спасибо, Кристиночка! А тебе понравилась моя песня?

Да, песня замечательная, была как раз у сестры в гостях, когда ее прослушивала, так даже Кирюша танцевать начал) Вы - очень талантливая, и песни у вас добрые и душевные.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67