Congratulations! Winner of 'Find me a Title Contest!'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

"Within The Reef"

CONGRATULATIONS @thekittygirl Your title 'Within The Reef' has been chosen as my favourite for this contest. Thanks so much for the wonderful effort in providing me with some awesome choices. Well Done!

(@thekittygirl received 5 Steem for her winning entry.)

vy1advgp5h.jpg

I was finding it difficult to come up with a suitable title for my Fluid Art painting (above) and I needed some help so this is why I created a contest.

Click Here:

I was so impressed with this title that I have decided to have another contest when I am once again stumped for a suitable title for my artwork.

A big THANK YOU to all who entered.

If you'd like to view my art feel free to browse my website: Here:

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

Oh, that is wonderful news! So glad you liked one of my suggestions! Thank you for letting us be part of the fun, and thank you for the generous prize! 😃

You are very welcome @thekittygirl I loved your suggestions and I’m glad you enjoyed participating. Thanks again. 🌸

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations to the winner.... Amazing job👏


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Congratulations @trudeehunter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Howdy there Trudee! this is a great idea that you had and a very generous prize too, well done!

Thanks John. It's good to give back and I was very happy with the suggestions.

Yes Ma'am people on here are so smart and creative! Not me but I mean so many of them are! lol. It's always inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83