Naked and Abandoned. (In Sepia)

in #esteem5 years ago

Naked and Abandoned. (In Sepia)

I started playing around with sepia edits recently and enjoyed seeing the different textures and muted tones that were produced. I thought some of my abandoned images looked interesting and decided to include these ones for the Sepia Saturday challenge organized by @old-guy-photos

bj25j2irnv.jpg

During my road trips I often see abandoned, dilapidated homes sheds and building in the countryside and whenever possible, I'll stop and take photos of them. I hope you enjoy viewing these ones.

dduijashb2.jpg

bn7uhks4p3.jpg

y07bb8t8ts.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again for your wonderful support @pixresteemer. 🌞

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78