HALLOWEEN PHOTOS 🎃 2018 🎃 [plus 2017]

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Happy Halloween 🎃

Dressing up is our thing! Hehehe Sadly, I didn’t get to do it this year but my kids wouldn’t ever miss this in the world! Yup! I am that mom who is more excited for this occasion than her children! I bought everything ahead of time, candies, halloween bags and I bought their costumes as soon as they were on display at the stores! Lol

We missed out trick or treating this year, for some reasons but it’s okay! Hopefully next year we get to do it. Good thing, my little dork enjoyed the Halloween celebration in his school, he didn’t come home empty handed hehehe even if he didn’t get any, Mama dork will always save the day! I bought some treats for him waiting at home!

So yeah, even we didn’t go out tonight, I still let them put on their costumes at home lol well little dork had to wear costume at school today, and I also let baby dork wore his but only for a little bit cause hahahaha you know cranky babies!!! They don’t like the mask!!! You can just picture it!!! Literally that’s all I did, took photos of them hahaha then baby dork wouldn’t even smile back at the camera! Boohoo!

Anyway, I’ll be sharing some photos I took today! Maybe I should share some photos too from last year.. hehehe it still counts, I wasn’t on Steemit yet I can still show you how fun it was last year!

Halloween 🎃 2018

Little dork as HULK

Baby dork as Jack Jack

Two dorks

Candies & Halloween bags

Halloween 👻 2017

That’s it! Hope you love our photos!!! Goodnight everyone!! Haooy Halloween!!

Xoxo,
Mama dork!!

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@curie
@therealwolf
@good-karma
@fulltimegeek
@thekitchenfairy
@markangeltrueman

Just click to vote for witnesses

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

74353D13-AA26-42D3-871C-827298E76889.png

3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg

image

33428766-D05F-4C07-8117-F711783E10F6.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I don't celebrate Halloween but I super love this. Wah wah wah...

:)

So cute the two dorks. Baby Jack Jack and his superpowers.

But yes can surely tell he didn't like the mask. Without costume you are mummy Jack Jack the incredible one. Hehe

Well done mummy!

#steemitmamas

Awww thank you!!! This year didn’t get to buy myself a costume well because I knew we couldn’t go for trick or treating :( but next year we’ll try to make it awesome!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the Hulk omg

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! Thanks @enginewitty so did you wear your darth vader costume?? Hehehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol no, I was a makeshift vampire. 😈 Was more about the girls this year 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That Hulk costume is hilarious 😂

Ha! It’s scary hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those are great photos!

hahahahahaha i was laughing SOOOOOOOOOOO hard at the pics with baby dork crying! ihave pics like that of my daughter when she was a baby! wnting to take off the costume and being so mad LOLOLOL

those are the best pictures hehehehe

and the one of little dork laying across the couch as the Hulk model is sooooooooooo funny! LOL

great job hehe

Thanks !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04