Random stories! Happy Monday!!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemiverse!

Just a thought on an early monday writing...

I woke up today so early ‘cause I heard some noises —my two boys were up and getting ready for school. I wasn’t shocked at all because I know my hubby is not a lazy person. He would wake up for his birds to feed them on time. How much more getting up to help our eldest son get ready for school. Since my hubby have been around these past few days, things have been getting easier at home! I am very happy to have him back, he knows what to do, he isn’t just a good provider to us and spoiling us with good things but he also gives his best to help me out at home. He is giving me a break from everything! This 3 months of his layoff is like I’m the one getting the layoff! Lol! So blessed to have him here really!?! I didn’t ask any of this but he kinda knows what to do. Can you imagine yesterday I got to enjoy the tub all to myself! It’s been a long time...hahahahaha I also got my footspa and pedicure! He also cooked me a steak for lunch yesterday... hehehehe spell H-A-P-P-Y!

I love you honey eventhough you won’t get to read this. I want to let the Steemiverse know how great of a husband and father you are to me and to our twodorks! I’m a lucky girl! I don’t regret leaving everything behind just to be with you!

Aww! Hehe I’m so cheesy!!! I’m going to enjoy this 3 months... anyway that’s all for now!

Good Morning everyone! :)
Meet dada dork!

Oh wait!!! We also decided to trim baby dork’s hair! Hehe here he is:

Isn’t he an angel???!!!! even if he is the ultimate TV destroyer of all time champion!! He broke our 1 week old 55” 4k led Tv!!! Wooot!!! Hehehe so disappointing but how can we get mad with this face??? Lololol. Curious how he broke it?? He smacked the screen with a ps4 controller. We were so careful, avoiding this kind of things to happen. My hubby was very sad about it but he handled it so well than me.. I know it’s only a material thing but you know we didn’t get to enjoy the Tv. We were supposed to be watching our tv series on a big 4k flat screen!! Hehehehe goodness! But it’s ok, baby dork is just 2. I just can’t believe he aleady broke 3 tvs!!!! How to move on??? Help! Hahaha. We are going to wait till he’s a little bit older to buy another good TV!

Here’s little dork, charming as always and one day he will be known for great things!!!

So yeah hehehe! Thanks for reading! Have a great day ahead!! Happy Monday!!

Xoxo,
Mama dork.

Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@curie
@therealwolf
@good-karma
@fulltimegeek
@thekitchenfairy
@markangeltrueman

Just click to vote for witnesses

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twodorks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Baby Dork looks so cute with his hair...😍 who would have thought that such a cutie broke 3Tvs? Lol!

I can't imagine how excited you are now that Dada Dork is back, do enjoy your time with him. You both deserve it! And you guys look so cute together...

Little Dork sure will do amazing things, glad he has such an amazing Mum to help build him up...

Haven't been seeing much of you around here, now I know why...😀. It's for a good reason!!

Hehehhe missshuuu afi!!! How are you? :)

Thank you for your sweet comment!! ❤️

Hugs x kissies, from the dorks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am doing good, Mama Dork! How about you?

🤗🤗🤗🤗 hugs to you guys too..

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How special to get so spoiled by the one you love!!!!! and I recognize that lovely smile of my MONKEE !!!! hehehehehe

he is already known for great things heeheh :)

and breaking 3 tvs?!?!?!?! LOLOLOLOLOL

SO funny (but not funny at all!) hahahaha

I'm so happy your hubby is home!!! i hope you get to have the house filled with love, love, love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94