salesman

in #esteem5 years ago

One of the exercises I gained from the motion picture Death of a Salesman is to pursue your fantasies. It's essential to pursue your fantasies provided that you don't then you may wind up on the wrong way. On the off chance that you don't pursue your fantasies you won't be cheerful and you will be stuck and may wind up going crazy like Willy. In my life I believe it's critical for me to pursue my fantasy of being a performer. It's vital that I never surrender and continue attempting so before a mind-blowing finish I have no second thoughts and don't wind up in a deadlock work. I ought to be the one to choose what I need to do with my life so I don't wind up troubled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70