What school means to you?

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone, today is very nice weather, the sun is very friendly, the activity is normal and nothing problem happened in my place, today i am as a teacher, and i do teaching to my students,
image

My experience at school

I have bad experiment when i studied at my school. My friend was cheating on me, he took my girl that i love, and i was so frustation. I can not learning anymore because i was thinking that girl always. And i have bad situation because my parents were diforced. That this the most bad situation on my life. That makes me so lazy to learning everything, becase i was so sad. Everyday i wake up with the sadness on my hearth. I also almost crazy, but alhamdulillah i can fixed my self.

image
Because of that, i dont trust anyone again, the friend that close to me cheating on me. I can not believe anyone again. Iam scare he would cheating on me again. I dont trust this world again.

image
But right now, me as a teacher, i dont know, maybe this my way, another side, i hate school, but i need a job, so that mybe this is my way,

I work with my best, i dont wanna be a shit for my student, i do my best to them, i hope they will be smart on their intelligent and behaviour.

image
I just wanna say that i have bad experience at school.

Sort:  

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

Fighting Sir !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77