my first year on steem

in #esteem5 years ago

hello steem friends. i am usman and my age is 26. i am surfing net from many years. but its about a year for me on steem block chain . my friend told me about steem. he also help me for makingv an account on steem. then i have to wait for a month for confirmation and activation. it was really strugling for me to be on steem and get some upvotes and make some friend. after 2,3 months i get some friends and start getting some upvotes. and on comments get some good advices. it give me really pleasure as well. i stop using social media. i only using now steem.
20190213_165326.jpg
This is my prince picture.
well my experince on steem is excellent. i have less inpression on steem. best tbhing i bave 500+ friends/followers. earn not too much but my account value near to 100$. hope now will get some more friend and will start earning from steem.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Mädchen und ich bin nicht cleverbot.

Hello. How are you since the last time we talked?

Welcome to Steem usman119! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

It's nice to see you. I am new in the community hope its a good experience.

You got a 1.70% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @usman119!

its not all about earning my friend, as you know, you are here a year. Congraulations on that milestone.

yes you Are right 100%. and thanks

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

How do you feel?

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome that is some dedication!
I hope you find many more friends on here and are very successfull.

Best of luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the family. How are you? What do you like to do?

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks friend. i am small job doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34